Peckleton Parish Council

Serving the people of Peckleton, Kirkby Mallory and Stapleton

Parish logo

Clerk: Mrs Alexandra Stretton
Woodbine Cottage, 11 Cottage
Lane, Desford, Leicestershire
LE9 9GF

Tel: 07818 261585

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 146

Agenda - November 2018

Agenda - November 2018

accessibility checked

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Parish Meeting - October 2018

Agenda - Parish Meeting - October 2018

Accessibility checked

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - October 2018

PPC Agenda - October 2018

Accessibility Checked

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Sept 2018

Agenda - September 2018

accessibility checked

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - January 2020

Agenda - January 2020

Accessibility checked.

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 22nd September 2020

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 22nd September 2020

This meeting will be held remotely via Zoom.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87114980379

Meeting ID: 871 1498 0379

One tap mobile
+442030512874,,87114980379# United Kingdom
+442034815237,,87114980379# United Kingdom

Dial by your location
+44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom
+44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom
+44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom
+44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom
+44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

Meeting ID: 871 1498 0379 Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcwAmGqpzp

Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Minutes - 25th January 2020

Minutes of meeting held 25th January 2020.

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Agenda - 17th August 2020

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting on 17th August 2020 to be held via Zoom.

Zoom meeting – joining details:

Topic: Peckleton Parish Council Meeting 17th August 2020

Time: Aug 17, 2020 07:30 PM London

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82604080421

Meeting ID: 826 0408 0421

One tap mobile
+442039017895,,82604080421# United Kingdom
+441314601196,,82604080421# United Kingdom
Dial by your location
+44 203 901 7895 United Kingdom

+44 131 460 1196 United Kingdom

+44 203 051 2874 United Kingdom

+44 203 481 5237 United Kingdom

+44 203 481 5240 United Kingdom

Meeting ID: 826 0408 0421
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbLlIEc5p

Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Agenda - 17th Augsut 2020

Agenda for the parish council meeting to be held on Monday 17th August 2020.

Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Agenda - complaints committee meeting - 8th June 2020

Agenda - complaints committee June 2020

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 28th May 2020

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 28th May 2020.

Fri, 22 May 2020

Agenda - 21st May 2020

Agenda for parish council meeting to be held on 21st May 2020

Mon, 18 May 2020

Agenda - 25th February 2020

Agenda for the meeting of the Parish Council to take place on 25th February 2020

Thu, 20 Feb 2020

Agenda - 27th January 2020

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 27th January 2020.

Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Agenda - 19th November 2019

Agenda for the parish council meeting to be held on 19th November 2019.

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Agenda 19th November 2019

Agenda for the parish council meeting to take place on Tuesday 19th November.

Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Peckleton Parish Council Meeting - Peckleton Village Hall

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Tuesday 22nd August 2019

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Agenda 20th August 2019

Agenda for the meeting of Peckleton Parish Council to take place on 20th August 2019 at Kirkby Mallory Old School Room at 7.00pm.

Thu, 15 Aug 2019

Agenda 15th July 2019

Agenda for the Peckleton Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 15th July 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Agenda 18th June 2019

Agenda for the meeting of Peckleton Parish Council June 2019

Sat, 22 Jun 2019

PPC Agenda 20th May 2019

Agenda for the monthly parish council meeting to be held on 20th May 2019

Wed, 29 May 2019

Agenda - Annual Parish Council Meeting May 2019

Agenda for the Annual Parish Council meeting to be held on 20th May 2019

Wed, 29 May 2019

Agenda Annual Parish Meeting 30 April 2019

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held at 7.00pm on the 30th April 2019.

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Agenda 30 April 2019

Agenda for Peckleton Parish Council meeting. April 2019

Mon, 29 Apr 2019

Agenda 18 February 2019

Agenda for the PPC meeting on Monday 18th February 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Agenda 22 January 2019

Agenda for Peckleton Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Mon, 21 Jan 2019

PPC Agenda 20th November 2018

Agenda for Peckleton Parish Council meeting to be held on Tuesday 20th November at Peckleton Village Hall at 7.30pm.

Fri, 16 Nov 2018

PPC Agenda 22nd October 2018

Councillors Summons and Public Notice of meeting to be held on Monday 22nd October 2018 at 7.30pm at Stapleton Village Hall

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Parish Meeting Agenda 30th October 2018

Public Notice of meeting to be held at 7.30pm on Tuesday 30th October 2018 at Kirkby Mallory Old School Room

Fri, 19 Oct 2018

PPC Agenda 18th September 2018

be held on Tuesday 18thSeptember 2018 at 7.30pm at Kirkby Mallory Old School Room

Mon, 17 Sep 2018