Peckleton Parish Council

Serving the people of Peckleton, Kirkby Mallory and Stapleton

Parish logo

Clerk: Mrs Alexandra Stretton
Woodbine Cottage, 11 Cottage
Lane, Desford, Leicestershire

Tel: 07818 261585

Your Parish Councillors

Peckleton Parish Council covers the Civil Parish of Peckleton, which includes the villages of Peckleton, Kirkby Mallory and Stapleton. There are 6 Parish Councillors, generally 2 from each village, who are re-elected every 4 years.

What are the roles of the Chairman and Councillors?

Your Parish Councillors

Members Code of Conduct

  • Code of Conduct (PDF, 208 Kb)

    All Parish Councillors are bound by the Code of Conduct.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Representing Leicestershire County Council

Cllr Ross Hills
Email: Mr. R. Hills

Representing Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council

Cllr Joyce Crooks

Cllr Joyce Crooks
01455 822027

Cllr Mark Sheppard-Bools

Cllr Mark Sheppard-Bools
01455 377969

Cllr Robin Webber-Jones

Cllr Robin Webber-Jones
07899 952241

Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council

Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Council,
Hinckley Hub
Rugby Road
Leics LE10 0FR

Phone: 01455 238141

Member of Parliament

Dr Luke Evans MP
Bosworth Constitunecy

House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 4514
Fax: 020 7219 4901

Bosworth Conservative Association, 10a Priory Walk, Hinckley, LE10 1HU
Tel: 01455 635 741
Fax: 01455 612 023

Web & Social media